Job offers
Onlineshop
Wildkogel Arena Webcams

hello

and welcome at the
Skischool Neukirchen

WE

ARE

FAMILY

Hello & Welcome to the Ski School Neukirchen at the Skiarena Wildkogel. The Ski School Neukirchen has dedicated itself to the Winter sports in all its facets.

Our snow professionals offer ski and snowboard courses for children and adults as well as private lessons and guided skiing in the Kitzbühel Alps and Zillertal Arena ski areas.

Neukirchen am Großvenediger is ideal for children, beginners, re-beginners and professionals. The easy-going family ski area is characterized by large slopes and thus to this more safe space for children and beginners. Especially families with children are better abrogated in a calm Winter Sports Resort than in turbulent Ski Resort.

The Ski School Neukirchen starts into the winter season under the direction of Hans Dreier and his son Marko as a chief ski instructor. Marko is a state-certified ski instructor, ski guide and as well a diploma coach.

With new momentum for winter!

WE ARE FAMILY

Feeling comfortable and safe!
Covid-19 measures and the joys of winter 2021/22!

STAYING SAFE TOGETHER WITH CARE AND RESPONSIBILITY!


This coming winter, we are committed to offering you a safe skiing experience. We will do everything in our power to guarantee your safety and ours, keeping the risk of infection as low as possible. The health of our guests and employees is always our top priority!

For us to stay healthy together, it is vital for all of us to comply with certain safety measures!

We will do our very best to adapt these measures to the continually evolving situation, all changes coordinated with the lift companies and provincial health authorities, consistent with directives issued by the Austrian Federal Government.

Skiing is an outdoor sport with lower risk of infection per se. That said, we will also take steps to avoid any potential overcrowding or excessive contact exposure.

To that end, we are offering an online booking system that will enable you to conveniently book an appropriate course for you or your child in advance.

Our assembly points in the valley as well as on the mountain have been expanded. Precise details will be provided when you pick up your course passes (which you have previously booked online) at our ski-school office.

For all guests ages 6 and up, access to all indoor areas and all assembly areas of the ski school is only permitted if you are wearing a face mask covering your mouth and nose. This requirement is also met by a “buff”, available from our ski-school office. If a safe distance of at least 1.5 m cannot be maintained in ski groups or lift areas, face masks or buffs must be worn without exception.

In order to hold ski races, the starting interval must be adapted to the number of participants. This will avoid excessive personal contact in the start and finish areas. Prizes will only be awarded within individual groups.

For your safety as well as that of our ski instructors, the standing safety rules during and outside of course times will also be supplemented by safety briefings.

In the event of cancellations received no later than 3 days prior to the scheduled start of the course, payments will be refunded 100 %.

To avoid overcrowding or long lines at peak times, we have adapted our course hours. These are as follows: 10.30 am to 1.00 pm as well as 2.00 am to 3.30 pm. This will reduce the number of people in lift areas and on the pistes, while at the same time allowing us to utilize the vacant pistes over the lunch hour.

Private lessons allow for flexible start times and are also offered for small groups.

Our website also features videos that will help you decide which course is best suited to your personal ability level. In this way, we expect to avoid queuing and crowding in and around our office building.
to the videos

Click through our course offers!

Snow tubing, children's make-up, grilling at the Indian tent, sliding plates, night skiing, ski carousel


...in the romantic illuminated Kogel-Mogel Kinderland at the valley station Wildkogelbahn! The Ski Instructor Band plays in the Kogel Bar next to us!

every Monday from END DECEMBER
to BEGINNING MARCH

16:30 - 18:00 | Admission free | Kogel-Mogel
Kinderland at the valley station Wildkogelbahn

Follow us on Instagram
#skischuleneukirchen

Job offers
Onlineshop
Wildkogel Arena Webcams

Hallo

und Willkommen in der
Skischule Neukirchen

WE

ARE

FAMILY

Hallo & Willkommen in der Skiarena Wildkogel im Salzburger Land, hier hat sich die Skischule Neukirchen dem Wintersport in all seinen Facetten verschrieben.

Ski- und Snowboardkurse für Kinder und Erwachsene sowie Privatunterricht und Ski Guiding für die Skigebiete Kitzbüheler Alpen und Zillertal Arena gehören zum Angebot der Profis auf dem Schnee.

Neukirchen am Großvenediger ist ideal für Kinder, Anfänger, Wiedereinsteiger bis hin zum Profi. Das überschaubare Familienskigebiet zeichnet sich aus durch viel Patz auf den Pisten und somit viel Sicherheit für Kinder und Anfänger. Gerade Familien mit Kindern sind in einem stillen Wintersportort besser aufgehoben als in turbulenten Skizentren.

Die Skischule Neukirchen startet in die Wintersaison unter der Leitung von Hans Dreier mit seinem Sohn Marko als Chefskilehrer, welcher staatlich geprüfter Skilehrer und Skiführer sowie Diplom Trainer ist.

Mit neuem Schwung in die Wintersaison!

WE ARE FAMILY

Mit Sicherheit Wohlfühlen!
Covid-19 Maßnahmen und Winterfreuden 2021/22!

GEMEINSAM SICHER MIT RÜCKSICHT UND VERANTWORTUNG!


In den kommenden Winter wollen wir ganz nach dem Motto „mit Abstand sicher Skifahren“ starten und somit alles uns Mögliche für Ihre und unsere Sicherheit tun, um die Infektionsgefahr so gering wie möglich zu halten. Die Gesundheit unserer Gäste und MitarbeiterInnen steht dabei an erster Stelle!

Um gemeinsam gesund zu bleiben, ist das Einhalten bestimmter Maßnahmen für Sie sowie uns wichtig!

Diese Maßnahmen werden wir laufend an die sich ständig ändernde Situation bestmöglich anpassen, wobei uns jegliche Anpassung mit Abstimmung mit den Bergbahnen, den Gesundheitsämtern des Landes und den behördlichen Vorgaben wichtig ist.

Skifahren ist eine Outdoor-Sportart und bringt somit eine geringe Ansteckungsgefahr im Freien mit sich. Zusätzlich wollen wir größere Kontaktpunkte vermeiden.

Dafür bieten wir ein Online-Buchungssystem an, mit dem Sie bequem vor Kursstart den jeweils für Sie oder Ihr Kind passenden Kurs buchen können.

Unsere Sammelpunkte im Tal sowie am Berg haben wir erweitert. Die Informationen dazu bekommen Sie nach abgeschlossener Onlinebuchung bei Abholung Ihrer Kurskarten in unserem Skischulbüro.

Das Betreten aller Indoorbereiche sowie aller Sammelplätze der Skischule ist für alle Gäste über 6 Jahre nur mit einem Mund-Nasen-Schutz gestattet, welche auch als „Buff“ in unserem Skischulbüro erhältlich sind. Wenn der Abstand in Skigruppen sowie in Liftbereichen geringer als 1,5 Meter wird, müssen diese ausnahmslos getragen werden.

Um Skirennen weiterhin stattfinden zu lassen, passen wir die Startintervalle jeweils an die Anzahl der Beteiligten an, um Kontakte im Start sowie im Zielbereich zu vermeiden. Die Preisverteilungen führen wir nur gruppenintern durch.

Für Ihre und die Sicherheit unserer SkilehrerInnen finden, neben ständig geltenden Verhaltensregeln, während und außerhalb der Kurszeiten Einweisungen statt.

Im Stornofall werden alle bis 3 Tage vor Kursbeginn stornierte Einheiten zu 100 % rückerstattet.

Um größere Staus in den Hauptzeiten zu vermeiden, haben wir unsere Kurszeiten angepasst. Diese finden wie folgt statt: 10:30 bis 13:00 Uhr sowie 14:00 bis 15:30 Uhr. Damit wollen wir den großen Andrang an Liftbereichen und Pisten verringern und somit die freien Pisten in der Mittagszeit nutzen.

Privatstunden bringen flexible Startzeiten mit sich und werden für Kleingruppen angeboten.

Sie finden neue Einteilungsvideos auf unserer Website. In den Videos sind die verschiedenen Niveaus zu sehen – dies soll Ihnen beim Buchen des jeweils richtigen Kurses helfen. Somit möchten wir Stausituationen in und rund um unser Bürogebäude vermeiden.
zu den Videos

Klicken Sie sich durch unser Kursangebot!

Follow us on Instagram
#skischuleneukirchen